Clat Official Website | CLAT Exam Portal

Common Law Admission Test, CLAT is an admission test to National Law Universities in India. Those who seek higher education in Law Stream must appear for the CLAT Examination. The first CLAT Exam in India happened in 2008. This Article Shares the Information regarding the Official Website of Clat. More Information regarding CLAT be checked from HERE

CLAT Official Website

The Clat Website can be accessed here @

What information is available at this portal?

Everything related to CLAT can be accessed from this Website. Information regarding Eligibility, Syllabus, Instructions, Results, Notifications, etc. is available.

Mostly, the aspirants check this Website of Admission related information, Exam Answer Key and Results.

Which Universities are Part of Clat?

Following Universities are Part of Clat :

  1. NLSIU Bengaluru
  2. NALSAR Hyderabad
  3. NLIU Bhopal
  4. WBNUJS Kolkata
  5. NLU Jodhpur
  6. HNLU Raipur
  7. GNLU Gandhinagar
  8. RMLNLU Lucknow
  9. RGNUL Punjab
  10. CNLU Patna
  11. NUALS Kochi
  12. NLUO Odisha
  13. NUSRL Ranchi
  14. NLUJA Assam
  15. DSNLU Vishakhapatnam
  16. TNNLU Tiruchirappalli
  17. MNLU Mumbai
  18. MNLU Nagpur
  19. MNLU Auragabad
  20. HPNLU Shimla
  21. MPDNLU Jabalpur

At the Time of Writing this Article, the CLAT Website looks like this:

Access CLAT Exam Official Website

All interested people can access the website using the url shared above. You can use the Menu to Access Admission related information. You can Simply GO to the “Results” section to check exam results. Also All annoucements can be accessed by clicking on the “Notifications” Link

In case you need any Help, use the “Helpdesk” section to access possible methods to contact the support team.

Click Here to Visit Clat Official Website


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *